慶應義塾大学学術情報リポジトリ Keio Associated Repository of Academic resouces

Title	表紙裏
Sub Title	
Author	
Publisher	Institute for Media and Communications Research, Keio University
Publication year	2012
Jtitle	Keio communication review No.34 (2012. 3)
JaLC DOI	
Abstract	
Notes	
Genre	
URL	https://koara.lib.keio.ac.jp/xoonips/modules/xoonips/detail.php?koara_id=AA00266091-20120300 002

慶應義塾大学学術情報リポジトリ(KOARA)に掲載されているコンテンツの著作権は、それぞれの著作者、学会または出版社/発行者に帰属し、その権利は著作権法によって 保護されています。引用にあたっては、著作権法を遵守してご利用ください。

The copyrights of content available on the KeiO Associated Repository of Academic resources (KOARA) belong to the respective authors, academic societies, or publishers/issuers, and these rights are protected by the Japanese Copyright Act. When quoting the content, please follow the Japanese copyright act.

Keio Communication Review

International Journal on Media and Communications

Submission of Manuscript

Authors should retain one copy of their typescript and send another copy, fully numbered, to the Editor-In-Chief and also send an electric version of your manuscript to the Editor.

Academic research that has to do with media and communications in North East Asia including Japan. </bd>

<DEADLINE>

September 30. Those whose mother tongues are not English must ask a native speaker of English to check their English before submission. Those who cannot find an appropriate native speaker consult us by September 10.

Editor-In-Chief

Minoru SUGAYA, Institute for Media and Communications Research, Keio University 108-8345, Minato-ku, Mita, Tokyo, JAPAN. sugaya@mediacom.keio.ac.jp

Associate Editors

Shigeru HAGIWARA, Institute for Media and Communications Research, Keio University, JAPAN Yoko OGAWA NISHIAKI, Institute for Media and Communications Research, Keio University, JAPAN

Editorial Advisory Board

Johannes M. BAUER, Michigan State University, U.S.A. Lee BECKER, University of Georgia, U.S.A. Erik BOHLIN, Chaimers University of Technology, SWEDEN Naren CHITTY, Macquarie University, AUSTRALIA Lisbeth CLAUSEN, Copenhagen Business School, DENMARK Anne COOPER-CHEN, Ohio University, U.S.A. Brenda DERVIN, Ohio State University, U.S.A. Wolfgang DONSBACH, Dresden University of Technology, GERMANY Alistair DUFF, Napier University, U.K. Cees J. HAMELINK, University of Amsterdam, THE NETHERLANDS Yasuhiro INOUE, Hiroshima City University, JAPAN Youichi ITO, Akita International University, JAPAN Yahya R. KAMALIPOUR, Purdue University, U.S.A. Eddie C. Y. KUO, Nanyang Technological University Tomoko KANAYAMA, Komazawa University, JAPAN Sonia LIVINGSTONE, London School of Economic and Political Science, U.K. Philippe J. MAAREK, University of Paris XII, FRANCE Denis MCQUAIL, University of Amsterdam, U.K. David L. PALETZ, Duke University, U.S.A. Linda L. PUTNAM, Texas A & M University, U.S.A. Karl Erik ROSENGREN, University of Lund, SWEDEN Charles C. SELF, University of Oklahoma, U.S.A. Arvind SINGHAL, Ohio University, U.S.A. Philip SCHLESINGER, University of Glasgow, U.K. Colin SPARKS, University of Westminster, U.K. James WATSON, West Kent College, U.K. David WEAVER, Indiana University, U.S.A. Youngchul YOON, Yonsei University, KOREA